Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Useless Pride Records

REAL DEAL "Rotten Mood"

Prix habituel €15,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €15,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Debut album of this french real hardcore. FFO Backtrack, Down To Nothing, Real Talk.

Track Listing :
1. Wolves Prevail
2. Death Of Ethics
3. Cursed
4. We'll All Fall
5. Push Away
6. Interlude
7. Shouts Of Tears
8. No Leash!
9. Torch Keepers
10. Rotten Mood
11. My Rules, My Will



Care information