Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Useless Pride Records

ALEA JACTA EST "Gloria Victis"

Prix habituel €10,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €10,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Jewelcase version of the digipack album GLORIA VICTIS released in 2010 with 2 exclusive songs never released on CD. Metal hardcore ffo Strife & Terror

Track Listing :
1. Morituri Te Salutant
2. No Sooner Born Than Dead
3. Nothing Here For Me
4. Today You Die
5. Behind Your Smile
6. The Die Is Cast
7. Nice Words, No Truth
8. You Make Me Stronger
9. Volveremos
10. Kiss Defeat Goodbye
11. Napalm For Everyone
12. Thrown To The Lions



Care information