Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Useless Pride Records

THE GREAT DIVIDE "Tales Of Innocence And Experience"

Prix habituel €5,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €5,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Modern hardcore ffo Comeback Kid, Another Breath & Killing The Dream.

Track Listing :
1. Break This Wall
2. Never Be The Same
3. Interlude
4. Leave Tomorrow
5. Innocence
6. Experience
7. Crash
8. Our Time
9. Go Your Own Way



Care information